Upcoming Webinars

Dive deeper with upcoming sessions. Engage in real-time discussions, challenge your understanding, and walk away with insightful resources.

May 2, 2024

Moving Objects – NE-ONE Enterprise Demonstration

Are you developing or testing applications and services that need to function in data networks containing moving objects where network parameter values are changing rapidly, such as LEO satellite constellations, aircraft in flight, vehicles on the move or train, journeys?

Join us on May 2, 2024 when we will demonstrate how the latest version of the Calnex NE-ONE Enterprise network emulator enables you, without the need to be a programming expert, to easily automate dynamic changes in network impairment values, and network routing over time.

Session 1: 11:30 India / 14:00 Hong Kong/Beijing / 15:00 Tokyo / 16:00 Australia –  Book your place

Session 2: 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET / 09:00 Eastern –  Book your place

Session 3: 10:00 Pacific /13:00 Eastern  – Book your place  

On-Demand Webinar Library

Whether it’s Timing and Synchronization or Network Emulation our subject material is complex. That’s why we have our engineers present our videos and deliver our webinars. Hear from the leading experts in our on-demand library.

Data Center Timing Considerations
Real measurements of 5G NR sync
Measuring 5G NR Sync Over the Air
Testing 5G NR Over-the-Air
5G Fronthaul Timing Challenges
Real measurements of 5G NR sync
O-RAN Fronthaul Sync Testing
Timing in Datacenters
Test Datacenter Timing
Sync over PTS and APTS
Testing PTP Clocks in the Lab
5G The New Transport Network
Ensuring QoS for Broadcasters
Networks and Video Broadcasting
Network Latency and TCP
5G The New Transport Network